Donruss Produces Pro Bowl Set
February 05, 2009

Donruss has created a limited edition card set that will be distributed to VIPs and fans in attendance at the events surrounding this weekend's Pro Bowl. Donruss is one of the official sponsors of the 2009 NFL Pro Bowl and produced the limited edition 10-card set to be given out as part of the sponsorship.

The set features three veterans and two key rookies from both the NFC and AFC. The veterans are pictured in official Pro Bowl uniforms from year's past, while the rookies are featured in their official NFL uniforms. All cards contain the official 2009 NFL Pro Bowl logo.

The AFC players are Peyton Manning, LaDainian Tomlinson, Andre Johnson and rookies Chris Johnson (Pro Bowler) and Joe Flacco.

The NFC players are Drew Brees, Adrian Peterson and Larry Fitzgerald and rookies Matt Ryan and Matt Forte.

The 2009 NFL Pro Bowl will be played this Sunday, February 8th. For more information, visit